Board of Directors

President

Dana Nicodemus Hudson
AMA Analytical Services, Inc.
4475 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 800-346-0961
Fax: 301-459-2643
e-mail: dhudson@amalab.com
President Elect
Michael Plainte
Vertex Companies, Inc.
6990 Columbia Gateway Drive
Suite 325
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 443-539-7757
e-mail: mplainte@vertexeng.com
Vice President
Shari Solomon, Esq., CIE
Clean Health Environmental, LLC
1304 Millgrove Place
Silver Spring, MD 20905
Phone: 301-377-9555
e-mail: solomon@cleanhealthenv.com
Secretary
Dale McGuire
ACM Services, Inc.
12022 Parklawn Drive
Suite B
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 800-242-7760
Fax: 301-230-1377
e-mail: dale@acmservices.com
Treasurer
Stacy Kahatapitiya, CHMM,
Arc Environmental, Inc.
1311 Haubert Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: 410-659-9971
Fax: 410-962-1065
e-mail: skahatapitiya@arcenvironmental.com
Past President
Archie Barrett, Jr., CIEC, CMC
Compliance Environmental International, Inc.
509-B McCormick Drive
Suite Q
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-766-0222
Fax: 410-766-0224
e-mail: barrett@ceiinc.com
Director
Phillip Brown
American University
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Osborn Building, 2nd level, Rm 203
Washington, DC 20016-8057
Phone: 202-885-2364
Fax: 202-885-1150
e-mail: phil@american.edu
Director
Joseph Centifonti
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
10768 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 301-937-5700
Fax: 301-937-5701
e-mail: jcentifonti@emsl.com
Director
Lane Kelman
Cohen, Seglias, Pallas, Greenhall & Furman, PC
30 S. 17th St.
Suite 1900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-564-1700
Fax: 215-564-3066
e-mail: lkelman@cohenseglias.com
Director
Kathy Tyler Harris
Environmental Hazards Services, LLC
7469 Whitepine Road
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-275-4788
e-mail: ktyler@leadlab.com
Non-Voting Advisor
Lorraine Anderson
Air Quality Compliance, MD Dept.of the Env.
1800 Washington Blvd.
Suite 725
Baltimore, MD 21230-1720
Phone: 410-537-3200
Fax: 410-537-3924
e-mail: landerson@mde.state.md.us
Non-Voting Advisor
Amber Sturdivant
District Department of the Environment
P.O. Box 273
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-300-3846
e-mail: aasturdi@gmail.com